239-919-3646 Webmaster Naples FL

Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

Every Friday afternoon, we go live with a roundup of WordPress news, tutorials, and resources for you. All links we discuss are in the description of this video. We also invite conversation and questions, so make sure to check out the live chat and say hi.

–NEWS

New Divi Position Options (Draggable Anchors, Fixed Headers, Floating Elements) https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/theme-releases/including-fixed-headers-floating-elements-and-new-draggable-anchors

Does social media influence your SEO? https://yoast.com/social-media-influence-seo/

WordCamp Houston Returning After 10 Years https://wptavern.com/wordcamp-houston-returning-after-10-years

Divi Meetup Network Community Update: December 2019 https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/community/divi-meetup-network-community-update-december-2019

Divi Phoenix WordCamp Meetup https://www.meetup.com/Divi-Phoenix/events/qlrxlrybcdbqb/

–TUTORIALS

How to Clear the WordPress Cache https://webdesign.tutsplus.com/tutorials/how-to-clear-the-wordpress-cache–cms-34439

How to Use a Heatmap to Improve Your Website’s Overall Quality https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/wordpress/how-to-use-a-heatmap-to-improve-your-websites-overall-quality

The Most Watched Ads on YouTube: 5 Lessons for Marketers https://velocitize.com/2020/01/15/the-most-watched-ads-on-youtube-5-lessons-for-marketers/

How to Design a Dynamic Author Box for Your Blog Post Template with Divi https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/divi-resources/how-to-design-a-dynamic-author-box-for-your-blog-post-template-with-divi

Download a FREE Classic Typewriter-Inspired Blog Post Template for Divi https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/divi-resources/download-a-free-classic-typewriter-inspired-blog-post-template-for-divi

When is your blog post ready for publication? https://yoast.com/blog-post-ready-publication/

How to Create a Knowledge Base (And the Tools You’ll Need to Do It) https://torquemag.io/2020/01/create-a-knowledge-base/

How to Add Wholesale Pricing in WooCommerce (Step by Step) https://www.wpbeginner.com/wp-tutorials/how-to-add-wholesale-pricing-in-woocommerce-step-by-step/

Search Through a WordPress Site’s Files with the String Locator Plugin https://wpshout.com/links/search-through-a-wordpress-sites-files-with-string-locator/

–RESOURCES

Avoid Free WordPress Themes, But Why? https://www.solwininfotech.com/blog/wordpress/stay-away-from-free-wordpress-themes

The 10 Toughest States for Sales Tax https://woocommerce.com/posts/the-10-toughest-states-for-sales-tax/

Hotjar Heatmap Analytics: An Overview and Review https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/wordpress/hotjar-heatmap-analytics-an-overview-and-review

5 Things To Stop Doing In Mobile App Design https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2019/12/things-stop-doing-mobile-app-design/

Top 8 Translation Plugins for WordPress Multilingual Sites https://wphacks.com/translation-plugins-for-wordpress/

15 Best Examples Of Website Footer Design https://www.b3multimedia.ie/15-best-examples-of-website-footer-design/

Call Now Button