239-919-3646 Webmaster Naples FL

Shop our Cyber Monday Deal here: https://www.elegantthemes.com/cybermonday
In this video, we’re sharing a curated list of products that make up what we’re calling our ultimate “Events Website Toolbox”.

Check out our accompanying blog post: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/general-news/how-to-build-the-ultimate-small-business-website-toolbox-from-the-divi-marketplace

Divi Events Calendar: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-events-calendar-module/

Divi Event Manager: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-event-manager-plugin/

Divi Areas Pro: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-areas-pro/

Divi Sensei Countdown: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-sensei-countdown/

Divi Podcast: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-podcast/

Everyone who purchases a new Elegant Themes Membership or who upgrades their existing Membership will gain access to our free gifts in the members area of their new account.

Current Lifetime Members can access them right now! Simply go to the new Cyber Monday Perks page in your members area:

https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/perks/

Intro 0:00
Divi Events Calendar 0:31
Divi Event Manger 1:31
Divi Areas Pro 2:47
Divi Sensei Countdown 3:48
Divi Podcast 5:00
Outro 5:34

Call Now Button